Contact Info

Property Acquisitions

Will O’Hagan
(516)466-3100
willo@gouldlp.com

Alexandra Leavenworth
(516)466-3100
aleavenworth@gouldlp.com

Property Management

Seth Kobay
(516)773-2719
sethk@majprop.com

Ryan Brown
(516)466-3100
rbrown@majprop.com

Bill Bouton
(516)773-2740
billb@majprop.com

Legal

Mark Lundy
(516)773-2703
markl@gouldlp.com

Richard Figueroa
(516)773-2708
richardf@gouldlp.com

Asher Gaffney
(516)466-3100
asherg@gouldlp.com

Leasing

Domenic Maltempi
(516)466-3100
domenicm@majprop.com

Lease Administration

Dennis Hartin
(516)773-2706
dennish@gouldlp.com

Residential Sales & Leasing

Ryan Brown
(516)466-3100
rbrown@majprop.com

Financial Information

David Kalish
(516)773-2705
davidk@gouldlp.com

Isaac Kalish
(516)773-2716
ikalish@gouldlp.com

Billing Inquiries

Alysa Block
(516)773-2746
alysab@gouldlp.com